Leadership

TELEPHONE NUMBERS

Rector: 

Prayer Chain: Kay Peace  Cell: (082) 401 0645

Parish Council

Church Wardens:

Sandy Engelbrecht        Tel: (082) 480 5822

Pheli Mbambo               Tel (083) 397 0024

Alton Rankin                 Tel: (082) 660 7663

    

Church Council:

Tseliso Leballo               Tel:   (067) 711 5414

Beryl Rankin                  Tel:  (083) 388 4652

Wilhelminah Ngcezula   Tel:  (082) 467 9674

Lehlohonolo Tondi         Tel:  (082) 572 0946

Ivan Lane                      Tel:  (084) 213 9441

Helen Mouton                Tel:  (083) 668 9500

Likabiso Kobo               Tel:  (063) 294 0020

Ntombizodwa Ndlovu    Tel:  (072) 516 2524

 

                                                                                      PORTFOLIO GROUPS 2022
         
DIVISION COMPOSITION LEADER: Contact Number E-mail
                                   Portfolio Group: EDUCATION Tseliso leballo in conjunction with Clergy (067)711 5414 leballotseliso@gmail.com
Teaching & Training Baptism Preparation  In conjunction with Clergy    
  Marriage Preparation    
  Confirmation Preparation ( Teach, train and mentor leaders )    
  First Communion Preparation.    
         
 
                      Portfolio Group: MISSION & EVANGELISM   (MISSIO DEI- The mission of God)  Likabiso Kobo 063 294 0020 likabisokobo@gmail.com
Wilhelmina  Ngcezula (082)467 9674 wilhs68n@gmail,com
Corporate Gathering of Believers.(Spiritual Formations) Bible Study Pheli Mbambo (083)397 0024 phelimbambo03@gmail.com
Women of Grace Wilhelmina  Ngcezula (082)467 9674 wilhs68n@gmail,com
Mothers Union Judith Ranthako (083)411 6200 judith.ranthako@gmail.com
  Women's Fellowship Connie Muller (076)707 2380 csmuller29@gmail.com
  Men's Fellowship Keith Holliman (082)900 5468 keithholliman31@gmail.com
  Friday Men's Fellowship      
  Seniors Jenny Breet (082)455 2236 b1948jenny@gmail.com
  Alpha (course designed for laity-led, church based evangelism that presents the message of Jesus in a clear non-threatening manner to people of all walks of life) TBC    
Pulpit & Social Media Evangelism Preaching Priest (011) 867 5922 rector@sfc.org.za
Passive Evangelism- Dependence on God Prayer Meetings(Neighbours-fellow workers) TBC    
Family Fellowship      
Ecumenism Fellowship and collaboration      
         
 
                      Portfolio Group: SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY:  Helen Mouton 083 668 9500 helenmouton57@gmail.com
Beryl Rankin  083 388 4652 Beryl.Rankin@mtn.com
  Catering TBA    
  Soup Kitchen Sandy King (082)815 4575 sandy.king4@gmail.com
  Birthdays and Anniversaries Elaine Vermaak (082) 335 4406 vermaake@absamail.co.za
  Social Outreach TBA    
  Fund Raising Activities TBA    
  Events Coordination TBA    
  Tea Guild  Jenny Breet (082)455 2236 b1948jenny@gmail.com
 
                            Portfolio Group.  PASTORAL CARE        The Priest & Layministers
  Home & Hospital visits Priest (011) 867  5922 rector@sfc.org.za
  Counselling Margaret Godden (082) 493 7106 mgodden@telkomsa.net
  Communion to the sick & Dying Priest (011) 867 5922 rector@sfc.org.za
  St Raphael's Guild Kay Peace (082) 401 0645 kay@btctraining.co.za 
  Advocate and maintain the visibility and importance of youth and young adults.      
 
                                            Portfolio Group: MAINTENANCE Alton Rankin 072 660 7663 arankin@jhbcityparks.com
Ivan Lane  084 213 9441 ivanlane009@gmail.com
Property: Church Buildings & Rectory      
  Church Grounds      
  Furnishing & Fittings      
 
                                     Portfolio Group: COMMUNICATION Andy Tondi 082 572 0946 tondi@mweb.co.za
  MY ANGLICAN-Website Office (011) 867 5922 sec@sfc.org.za
  Parish Roll Office (011) 867 5922 sec@sfc.org.za
  Pew Slip Office (011) 867 5922 sec@sfc.org.za
  Parish Calendar Office (011) 867 5922 sec@sfc.org.za
Multimedia Communication: AV System Francois vd Merwe (083) 661 8948 fpvdm1@gmail.com
  Multi-Media-audio, text, video and animation Sithembiso Ndlovu (082)561 7496 stheza.ndlovu@gmail.com
 
                                                          Portfolio Group: WORSHIP   Wilhelmina  Ngcezula (082)467 9674 wilhs68n@gmail,com
Zodwa Ndlovu (072) 516 2524 zodwa.ndlovu@wits.ac.za
  Clergy Priest (011) 867 5922 rector@sfc.org.za
  Lay Ministers Errol Peace (082) 414 4898 errol@btctraining.co.za
  Servers Guild Nada Mdunyelwa (076)264 5479 nada.mdunyelwa@gmail.com
  Sacristans Sandy Engelbrecht (082)480 5822 alexe@wol.co.za
  Side Persons Helen Mouton (083)668 9500 helenmouton57@gmail.com
  Welcoming Keith Hollioman (082) 9005468 keithholliman31@gmail.com
  Readers Nomsa Nkobe (072) 189 5686 Nomsa Nkobe <nomsa.nkobe@gmail.com>
  Church Choir Zodwa Ndlovu (072) 516 2524 zodwa.ndlovu@wits.ac.za
 
                                              Portfolio Group: STEWARDSHIP   Church Wardens    
  DG Inventory    
  Tithe Budget    
  Talent Staff/Personnel    
  Time      
 
                          Portfolio Group: YOUTH MINISTRY & JUNIOR WORSHIP Errol Peace (082)414 4898 errol@btctraining.co.za
     
Teaching Krump Siphiwe Madonsela  (081)454 5352 siphiwe.madonsela@gmail.com
  Faithful Figs Jean Smith (073) 0012225 jean.smith3@standardbank.co.za
  FIGjam Tamia Van der Haar   chantevanderhaar@gmail.com
  Youth Service & Musicians      
  Convene, coordinate and facilitate gatherings of young adults      

Auditor: Massyns & Associates

http://sfc.org.za/leadership.aspx